online booking

Loughborough Student... Loughborough Students RFC

Fixtures

National League One 2018/19

Date Opposition KO Home/Away Tickets/Results
Sat, Aug 18 Hinckley (Pre-Season) 3pm Home W 17-7 
Sat, Aug 25 London Scottish (Pre-Season) 3pm Away L  19-45
Sat, Sept 01 Ampthill 3pm Away L  34-43
Sat, Sept 08 Cambridge 3pm Home, 1st XV Pitch L  14-20
Sun, Sept 16 Caldy 2pm Away L  19-43
Sat, Sept 22 Cinderford  2pm Home, 1st XV Pitch Buy Tickets
Sat, Sept 29 Bishop’s Stortford 3pm Away  
Sat, Oct 06 Rotherham  3pm Home, 1st XV Pitch Buy Tickets
Sat, Oct 13 Old Elthamians 3pm Away  
Sat, Oct 20 Darlington Mowden Park  2pm Home, 1st XV Pitch Buy Tickets
Sat, Oct 27 Rosslyn Park 3pm  Away  
Sat, Nov 03 Birmingham Moseley 3pm Home, 1st XV Pitch Buy Tickets
Sat, Nov 17 Sale FC 3pm Away  
Sat, Nov 24 Blackheath 2pm Away  
Sat, Dec 01 Chinnor 3pm  Home, 1st XV Pitch Buy Tickets
Sat, Dec 08 Esher 2pm Away  
Sat, Dec 15 Plymouth Albion 3pm Home, 1st XV Pitch Buy Tickets
Sat, Dec 22 Cambridge 3pm Away  
Sat, Jan 05 Caldy  3pm Home, 1st XV Pitch Buy Tickets 
Sat, Jan 12 Cinderford 3pm Away  
Sat, Jan 19 Bishop’s Strortford 3pm Home, 1st XV Pitch Buy Tickets 
Sat, Jan 26 Rotherham 3pm Away  
Sat, Feb 02 Old Elthamians  3pm Home, 1st XV Pitch Buy Tickets 
Sat, Feb 09 Darlington Mowden Park 3pm Away  
Sat, Feb 16 Rosslyn Park 3pm Home, 1st XV Pitch Buy Tickets
Sat, Mar 02 Birmingham Moseley 3pm Away  
Sat, Mar 09 Sale FC  3pm Home, 1st XV Pitch Buy Tickets
Sat, Mar  23 Blackheath 2pm Home, 1st XV Pitch Buy Tickets 
Sat, Mar 30 Chinnor 3pm Away  
Sat, Apr 06 Esher 3pm Home, 1st XV Pitch Buy Tickets
Sat, Apr 13 Plymouth Albion 3pm Away  
Sat, Apr 27 Ampthill 3pm Home, 1st XV Pitch Buy Tickets 

 

BUCS Super Rugby 2018/19

Date Opposition  KO Home/Away Results 
Wed, Sep 26 Nottingham Trent University Mens 1st 15:30  Away   
Wed, Oct 03 University of Exeter Mens 1st 19:00  Home,  Stadium  
Wed, Oct 10  Cardiff Metropolitan University Mens 1st TBA  Away   
Wed, Oct 17  Hartpury University Centre Mens 1st 18:30  Away   
Wed, Oct 24 Nottingham Trent University Mens 1st 19:00  Home, 1st XV Pitch  
Wed, Oct 31  Durham University Mens 1st 18:30  Away   
Wed, Nov 14 Leeds Beckett University Mens 1st 19:00  Home, 1st XV Pitch   
Wed, Nov 21  Cardiff Metropolitan University Mens 1st 19:00  Home, 1st XV Pitch   
Fri, Nov 30 Northumbria University Mens 1st 19:00  Away   
Wed, Dec 5 University of Bath Mens 1st 19:00  Home, 1st XV Pitch   
Wed, Dec 12 Leeds Beckett University Mens 1st 16:00  Away, Headingley Stadium   
Wed, Dec 19  Durham University Mens 1st  19:00  Home, 1st XV Pitch   
Wed, Jan 30 Northumbria University Mens 1st  19:00 Home, 1st XV Pitch   
Wed, Feb 06  Cardiff University Mens 1st  17:00  Away   
Wed, Feb 13 University of Exeter Mens 1st  14:00  Away   
Wed, Feb 20  Hartpury University Centre Mens 1st 19:00  Home, 1st XV Pitch   
Wed, Feb 27  Cardiff University Mens 1st  19:00  Home, 1st XV Pitch   
Wed, Mar 06  University of Bath Mens 1st  TBA  Away