online booking

Loughborough Student... Loughborough Students RFC

The Club – all players to read

Thanks to all players who put themselves forward to trial for the club. For those who have been unsuccessful there are lots of opportunities on and off campus which we outlined during our meeting so please stay involved and access these. For those players listed below congratulations, please attend a whole club meeting tonight 18:15 -19:00 in JJ004 (Ann Packer). You will then be training this evening at either 19:15 or 20:30 (unless you are in the 1st XV squad) depending on where you have been selected. Selection and training squads will be communicated at the whole club meeting and will also be posted on our internal website which you will now receive an invite to.



Tejiri Ajuchi

Luke Hoey

Joe Nixon

Michael Young

Ross Crabtree

Sam Garvery

James Johnstone

Laurence Couling

Jonah Boyce

Joe Cave

Nathan Higgins

Sam Fisher

James Lasis

George Davis

Charlie Brown

Ben Christey

Joshua Toms

Matt Brookes

Fred Evans

Charlie Skipworth-Button

Bobby Lavoire



Stephen Duffus

Aston Lester

Adam Johnson

Gareth Pym

William Priestley

Piers Dyer

Rhodri Tanner

Mike Dunnett

Peter Calvert

Isaac Miller

Jacob Fields

Gareth Harris

Ollie Adams

Pip Dickinson

Freddie Davison


Second Row

Will Foster

Harry Fellows

Will Morrisson

Adam Nyhan

Doug Backhouse

Jamie Thompson

Josh Rice

James Hunt

Luke Chitty

Thibaud Flament

Adrian Van Der Ploeg

Ed Taylor

Adam Peters

Henri Williams

Harry Betts

Matt Macpherson

Henry Wheadon

Theo Vukasinovic

Will Colderick

William Elt


Back Row

Richard Lewis

Victor Keunen

Joss Morgan

Luke Frixou

James Thacker

Ben Wakefield

Seb Clark

Alex Uyttenhoven

Ryan Travers

Alex Grace

Tom Powlay

Michael Hardy

Tom McKnight

Archie Macpherson

Tom MacCuish

James Hill

Will Allman

Charlie Kingham

Gabriel Carrol

Harry Nuttall

Ben Pons

Andrew Boyce

Henry Spencer

Rhys Davies

Musa Yusuff

Max Berry

Daniel Moolman

Luke Frost


Scrum Half

Ollie Williams

Ben Pointon

Frazer Beckett

Rory Cook

Neil Kilpatrick

Luke Hopkin

William Maslen

Andy Hulme

Tom Baker

Charlie Ding

George de Cothi

Tom James

Cam Dobinson

Simon Sexton


Fly Half

Bar Barlett

Will Edwards

Matthew Travers

Antoine Frisch

Oliver Walker

Tom Humberstone

Rhys Williams

Will Fairbank

Josh Sharp

Mark Dixon



George Eastwell

Jack Wardle

Blair Hutchinson

Harry Kean

Gair Currie

Joe Carolan

Harry Priestner

Jonny Allen

Charlie Dockery

Ross Catlin

Seb Moseley

Tom Guest

Fergus Jemphrey

Dan Watt

Matt Edwards

Bamidele Fadahu

Douglas Grinham

Rick Sanders


Back Three

Yiannis Loizias

Rotimi Segan

Joss Linney

Ayoola Erinle

Will Lockheart

Nick Haynes

Will Foster

James Spencer

Jack Stapley

David Appleby

Will Wedgwood

Ryan Scollan

Charles Bennett

Quinten Koster

Brandon Mandivenga

Jack Pons

Ryan Redman

Jonathan Hughes

Sam Pointon

Joel Harvey

Austin Beckett

Robbie Macdonald

Jack Antoniou

Sam Barnes

Myles Bean

Tim Bitirim


This is in no order.